Hello to all of my friends around the world,

I am so pleased and excited to share the good news that I am opening my Laara WilliamSen School of Art online August 31st.  I hope you will have a look www.laarawilliamsen.com and please share this news with others.  What is especially unique about Laara WilliamSen School of Art is that I will be doing mainly Private Tutorials.  This is explained below!

 

DO WHAT YOU LOVE!

Discover the inspiration and confidence to create your dreams!

I have overcome huge difficulties in my life and I’ve also realized my highest dreams. To accomplish this, I sought out specialized education and training.

I have experienced deep artistic frustration, suffered from car accidents, recovered from cancer twice, was  a widow at a young age, raised two children with varying teenage problems and my home was destroyed by fire.  There are actually more life challenges but these were the major ones. By using my positive belief system and creativity, have overcome them all.  I am not kidding you!

So, I most likely do understand how you are feeling.  That is why I designed these courses, both from my experiences and my training, to help you succeed and do what you love!

During the more than 30 years of operating my own art school, I formed three departments;

Painting and Drawing,

Creative Life Skills and

Healing Art.

I believe deeply that the very best way for you to learn is through Private Tutorial.  Then you progress at your own pace in an individualized program tailored to your particular requirements.

I am very passionate about facilitating for each person privately whether you are developing your painting and drawing, learning new creative life skills or struggling with illness.

My goal is to assist you to reach clarity of vision and do what you love!

FREE OFFER

Right now I am offering up to July 15th  “How to be a Professional Artist” only until July 15th, 2017.

My enrollment is limited so grab this course if you wish to develop your Artist Statement, C.V. and learn how to do Proposals for galleries, art centers and local and international exhibitions.  It is my joy to offer this to 5 students only!  

GET STARTED NOW! www.laarawilliamsenschoolofart.com 

 

When the course opens August 31st, 2017 the full fees are $1,800.00 so get your spot today!  I look forward to hearing from you!

 

Testimonials

“Laara WilliamSen is a gem of a person.  As an Artist, her paintings are filled with Light. As an Art Educator, her recommendations are multi fold.    She….. encourages  artists to practice more, catch up with their vision, while simultaneously looking at the loop holes to achieve the best of their true potential.  Thank you Laara for the love and support you given to me all through the years!”

Kanwal Zafar, Contemporary Fine Artist, Islamabad, Pakistan April 5, 2017

 

“ I can’t say enough positive things about Laara WilliamSen!  She not only taught me the techniques of painting, she gave me the confidence to do it!  She encourages me to paint freely, making each painting a true expression of myself!   She was exactly what I was looking for in a teacher who has also become a friend!”

 

April 2017, Marcia Fraser, South Surrey, B.C. Canada

 

If you enjoyed this article please share it with your friends, on Twitter, Facebook, Linked in or anywhere else you wish!

Laara WilliamSen, International professional painter and art educator for over 35 years! 10,000 happy students!

I am sending everyone lots of Love and Light

Laara WilliamSen

International professional painterArt educator

Vancouver area, B.C. CANADA

email laara@laarawilliamsenschoolofart.com

