art-prints-for-charity-cropped

Dear Friends Around the World!

I am sending to all of you my VERY BEST WISHES for a HAPPY HOLIDAY SEASON

& I also wish for you that

ALL OF YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE IN 2017!!!!!

 In 1986 I bought A COMMADOR 64 COMPUTER with a scholarship AND

I HAD A DREAM OF STARTING A WEBSITE THAT WOULD SHOWCASE MY ART AND HELP CHARITY………

 

THIS YEAR 2016…….THIRTY YEARS LATER 

MY DREAM IS REALIZED!!!

 

I AM SO VERY HAPPY!

 

SO WHATEVER YOU ARE DREAMING OF, MY HOPE FOR YOU, IS TO HAVE THAT DREAM FULFILLED IN 2017

Laara WilliamSen MAKE PEACE PEACE PROJECT 2012 (c) Copyrighted All rights reserved Permission given to Peace Project 2012 Make Peace for reproduction for charity.

 

HAVE A LOOK AT  MY DREAM COME TRUE!  

ART PRINTS FOR CHARITY!

http://www.artprintsforcharity.com

ps My dream did not manifest because I focused on many other things! I was so busy that I set it aside. 

& this year, when I remembered and took some actions it arrived.  

 

1-laara-williamsen-international-professional-painter-and-art-educator-copy-2-copy

 

Dream it, believe it, act on it…… 

(I said some prayers as well!!!)

AND HOPEFULLY YOUR DREAM WILL ARRIVE!  

 

Love and Light to everyone!

Sincerely,

Laara WilliamSen

International professional painter

Vancouver area, B.C. CANADA

 

If you enjoyed this post, please share it on Twitter, Linked In, Facebook or where ever you wish!

