Artists: Doris Anderson, Don Sharpe, Laara William Sen

THE THREE MUSKETEERS! Artists: Doris Anderson, Don Sharpe, Laara WilliamSen

To my Dear Friends around the world!

On Friday, I was asked to put together an exhibition so I quickly called my friends Don and Doris and the three of us now have a beautiful show at the Good Day Sunshine Cafe!  I have never seen anything come together so fast before.  You will notice that we called it the Three Musketeers Art Exhibition and this is because we are all good, creative people who protect, love and cherish other people, places and issues!  Please share this information and I will add more photos of the exhibit as we go through the month.

The Three Musketeers Art Exhibition

 

  • Doris Anderson – Canadian Abstract Painter 

          An artist extraordinare! Well known locally and internationally!

          Works from her heart!

 

  • Don Sharpe – Talented 91 year old Artist 

          And cowboy, fisherman, leatherworker, crafter and doodler! Been creating

          all of his life one way the other! Started drawing 2 years ago!

 

  • Laara WilliamSen – Artist, Local and International, 

          Tom Sawyer in disguise! Loves to paint and organize events!

 

 

EXHIBITION NOW ON TIL OCTOBER 31, 2016

At the GOOD DAY SUNSHINE CAFE

2950 King George Blvd.- High Street just behind Staples

South Surrey, B.C. CANADA

 

AND you are invited to

 VISIT THE ARTISTS at the

MEET THE ARTISTS PARTY

on FRIDAY, OCT 21 1-3PM

AT THE GOOD DAY SUNSHINE CAFE 

 

I send all of my friends around the world many hugs and

Love and Light

Laara WilliamSen

International professional painter

Vancouver area, B.C. CANADA

PS WATCH OUT FOR  http://artprintsforcharity.com a new and exciting website I am just getting going.

Have a look and let me know how you like it!   XXXXXXXXXXXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

