5 ELEMENTS - Earth #4 Original acrylic 24 x 36 inches April 2013 (c) - Copyrighted All rights reserved - Copy - CopyHello my Dear Fiends around the world!

I am absolutely thrilled to share with you that I am the solo artist at the Carl Benz Cloud University online for the month of September, 2015!

Here is the website address: https://www.benz-academy.org/en/culture/exhibition/Laara.WilliamSen

They did an interview with me that I found totally engaging and I hope you will enjoy this too.  I also have 30 images up for you to view; some new and some old but all of my favorites.  My biography is there as well as my artist statement.

And many thanks to my good friend Immo Jalass who recommended me for this exhibition!  Thanks Immo!  None of this would have been possible without you!  Also I really appreciate the introduction that you wrote and I also hope that viewers may have a playful and possible spiritual experience while visiting!  You can view his amazing digital artworks here: http://galeriejalass.tripod.com/

Very Best Regards and many thanks to the Chancellor of The Carl Benz Cloud University, Mr. Manfred Schoenebeck for accepting my artworks for this solo exhibition and special thanks to Mr. Hans-Peter Bergner, the IT Consultant who did all of the exhibition online editing!

I am also delighted to mention that Sherri of Belle Fusion has accepted me along with seven others to be a part of an advertisement through Van City that will be going out to 4.3 million people this week!  Here is her tagline about me!

Laara WilliamSen  – Discover and Experience her dynamic paintings! Her paintings are held in private collections around the world and the permanent collections of PAUL GETTY III MUSEUM, Italy, BUIRO KULTURY, Poland and THE BOSTON ART LIBRARY, U.S.A.  https://www.benz-academy.org/en/culture/exhibition/Laara.WilliamSen

This advertisment is about an upcoming Allure + Prestige: Picasso & Rembrandt event in Vancouver on September 17th.  For more information about this event please go to facebook Belle Fusion Art Event Group.

Most of all thank you to you my dear friends for your ongoing support over the years!  This is what means the most to me.  I wish you all much success, happiness and peaceful times!

Sincerely

Laara WilliamSen

International professional painter

Vancouver, B.C. Canada

 

If you enjoyed this article please share in on Facebook, Twitter, Linked in or wherever else you wish!

