Hello to all of my dear friends and Linked in members!

About 3 weeks ago my computer crashed! Totally! I am not able to access my laara63@gmail.com account due to the fact that I have forgotten both my password and my recovery account password.

I have telephoned some of you to let you know that I am alright. Finally, I realize I can do this wonderful post and it will reach many of you who care about me!

My son, JP will be getting me a new computer and also trying to rescue my hard drive but this will not happen until May!

The reason for this is because I am going to fly to France and then to Italy to visit friends and stay at Ozu Cultural Centre again! I leave on Monday. Hopefully, I can use my buddy David’s computer and do a blog about my travels while I am away!

Here is a new email address for you to use to reach me!

laarawilliamsen@gmail.com

Sending you all lots of Love and Light

Sincerely
Laara WilliamSen
International professional painter
and Bossy Angel to some!
Vancouver, B.C., Canada

