Thank you to all of the people who attended and to all of my Linked in friends who sent me good wishes for the opening of my solo exhibition “From Trees to Sky!”  

I especially wish to thank Wendy Blackshaw, artist and friend who gave me so much assistance both before and during the exhibition.  And Sylvia Morrison who managed the porfolio viewing!

Below is a great short home video that Wendy took of the event!

“From trees to sky” Laara WilliamSen solo exhibition

The exhibition will  be running until January 5th, 2012 at

SMALL RITUALS  COFFEE SOCIETY

1237 Johnston Street

White Rock, B.C., CANADA

Here are some more photos of the exhibition!

Original oil painting, SPRINGTIME 24 x 30 inches, (c) 2011 All Rights Reserved - ORIGINAL SOLD - Dick & Gail Kent, Surrey, B.C.

I am thrilled that Dick and Gail Kent of  Surrey,B.C.,  purchased “Springtime.”  Thank you so much for your patronage! 

Here are some more photos of guests and some of the art works!

Dawn Wilson and other guests at the exhibition!


More guests enjoying the opening!

Original Paintigs by Laara WilliamSen Sized 12 x 24 inches, AUTUMN, SUNLIGHT IN THE & INDIAN SUMMER (C) Copyrighted 2011 All RightsReserved

THE BUTTERFLY NEBULA Original oil painting by Laara WilliamSen 20 x 24 inches (c) Copyrighted 2011 All rights reserved

Laara on left and Sylvia on right! Thanks for managing the portfolio art works for me! YAY! SYLVIA!

I wish all  friends, family and all of my Linked in friends

A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS

SAFE HOLIDAYS

and

MAY ALL YOUR DREAMS COME TRUE IN 2012!!

Love, Peace and Light

Laara WilliamSen

