Hi there!

I promised to post some photographs so here is the first one.  This painting is 36 inches wide x 12 inches high and took me several months to complete as I waited for each layer of oil paint to dry before applying the next layer!  A totally different approach for me as I usually finish in one sitting.

Two galaxies colliding over 12 million light years away from our planet!

 

Here is a photograph of the details of Two Galaxies colliding.  So I hope you enjoy the photographs and I will soon post more.   If you like the content of my post, please take a moment to share it on facebook or any of the other apps and I would soooo love to hear your comments.

Very best wishes to all my Linked in pals and other friends!  Laara WilliamSen

http://ca.linkedin.com/in/laarawilliamsen

 

 

