Okay, so I am really excited to be a part of the Diane Farris Gallery TWITTER ART & SOCIAL MEDIA Group Exhibition. So far I have invited over 100 people in several countries! Congratulations arrived from
18 States in the U.S.A.,
three cities in Canada and
Naples, Milan and Verona in Italy, also
Antwerp Belgium,
Copenhagen Denmark,
Groniinger, Netherland,
Johannesburg, South Africa,
The Hague, Netherlands,
Perth, Australia,Portugal,
London and Aberdeen, UK
Brazil,
Ireland,
Japan,
India and
China!
The Vancouver Sun, The Vancouver Province and The Vancouver Courier have published articles outlining the various nuances of artists and the use of the internet. I fall into the catagory of an artist who is working in a traditional studio and using the internet to expand my contacts. How am I doing so far!     

See you at the opening!
Visit on line at http://www.dianefarrisgallery.com/exhibit/twitter/selected_work.html

