Peace, Love and Undersstanding Original Acrylic, 12 x 14 inches by Laara WilliamSen 2013 (c) Copyrighted,

Peace, Love and Understanding PEACE PROJECT EXHIBITION 2013 Original Acrylic, 12 x 14 inches by Laara WilliamSen 2013 (c) Copyrighted,

Thank you to all of my family members, to my wonderful friends on Linked in and to the friends I have in my everyday life!  You all make my days complete!  Without you I would not have the Love, Joy and Peace, that I experience in my life!

Early on, My Grandmother MacNaughton taught me to have Faith, Hope and Charity and she always told me that the greatest of these three is Charity!

Faith means to me never giving up and knowing that somehow we are all connected; one song, one breath, one heartbeat!

Hope is the essence of believing in miracles, knowing that the best will come.  It just has to!

Charity is sharing what I have with the world, freely, with a good feeling of doing the right thing!

I want you to know that I can’t keep this up every moment of every day!  But all throughout my life, during difficult times, circumstances have flipped around in my favor.  I just keep remembering to take it a day at a time and that things do change.  I am very, very lucky.  And I am very fortunate to have my family and to have met so many wonderful friends on Linked in, around the world and for the all of the amazing friends I have in my everyday life!

Thank you so much all of you!  I send you each of you my wish for you to have lots of  LOVE, JOY AND PEACE now and in 2014!

Sincerely

Laara WilliamSen

International professional painter

Vancouver, B.C., Canada

